CRM

#1 CRM, Salesforce Execs to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be webcast live on Salesforce’s investor relations website

Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Monday, Jun. 7, 2021: Lidiane Jones, EVP & CEO, Commerce Cloud, will participate in the Oppenheimer & Co. Virtual Software and Semiconductors Bus Tour at 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Tuesday, Jun. 8, 2021: Bret Taylor, President & COO, will participate in the Evercore ISI Inaugural TMT Conference at 11:00 a.m. (PT) / 2:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021: Parker Harris, Co-Founder, will participate in the BofA Securities Global Technology Conference at 9:15 a.m. (PT) / 12:15 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

For more such updates and perspectives around Digital Innovation, IoT, Data Infrastructure, AI & Cybsercurity, go to AI-Techpark.com.

Related posts

CRM Leader Altvia Wins “Best Secure Workflow Management Provider”

PR Newswire

Salesforce Fuels the Future of Commerce with New Milsestones

PR Newswire

Nimble CRM Partners with Reliance Network

Business Wire