AI

BrainChip CEO Presents at International Investment Forum 2022

BrainChip Holdings Ltd (ASX: BRN, OTCQX: BRCHF, ADR: BCHPY) the world’s first and only commercial producer of neuromorphic artificial intelligence chips, today announced that CEO Sean Hehir will present to investors and investment groups on the opportunities in edge AI at the 2022 International Investment Forum (IIF), held virtually February 17.

IIF’s all-digital format leverages the growing importance of online investor relations, and offers select small- and mid-cap companies the opportunity to answer questions live via Zoom from investors, portfolio and fund managers, bankers, investment advisors, and members of the media. Fourteen companies were selected to participate, all representing cutting-edge industries such as technology, medical, digital media, commodities/rare earth and materials, crypto, real estate and aerospace.

“We appreciate IIF for enabling a direct dialogue between company leadership and the investment community, because it’s a valuable opportunity for us to communicate our passion for advancing AI,” said Hehir. “Participating investors can expect to hear far more about BrainChip’s mission to transform sectors like healthcare, transportation, automotive, and industrial IoT.”

IIF 2022 takes place live via Zoom beginning at 9:45 a.m. Central European Time (3:45 a.m. Eastern/7:45 p.m. Australia EDT). Registration is free to interested investors; to join visit https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/1416442433835/WN_fM2DLtC_S7eMzHfL7uYamA

For more such updates and perspectives around Digital Innovation, IoT, Data Infrastructure, AI & Cybersecurity, go to AI-Techpark.com.

Related posts

Edge Impulse Deploys Support for BrainChip Akida Neuromorphic IP

PR Newswire

EC launches research partnership with Penn Brain Tumor Center

GlobeNewswire

SecureAuth’s Arculix Wins “Authentication Solution of the Year” Award

Business Wire