Digital Transformation

Digital Transformation Provider Netcracker Showcases BSS Evolution

Netcracker Technology

Netcracker Confirms Commitment to Region through Platinum Sponsorship of 2-Day Virtual Conference and Exhibition

Netcracker Technology announced today that it will participate in Telecoms World Middle East 2021 as a Platinum Sponsor and will be featured in the virtual conference and exhibition, which takes place from Tuesday, June 15 to Wednesday, June 16.

Netcracker’s ongoing investment in the Middle East has resulted in a number of successful projects for major telecommunications operators in Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar and the United Arab Emirates. Drawing from deep experience with these customers and a continued commitment in the region, Netcracker is delighted to be a part of this 2-day event.

Netcracker’s Activities at Telecoms World Middle East 2021

BSS Evolution Critical for Unlocking 5G Opportunities
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
3:10 pm to 3:35 pm GST/7:10 am to 7:35 am EDT
Fireside chat with Bob Titus, CTO at Netcracker Technology, and Ari Banerjee, Senior Vice President at Netcracker Technology

Keynote CMO Panel: Capitalizing on Change to Fast-Forward Growth
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:50 am to 11:40 am GST/2:50 am to 3:40 am EDT
Ari Banerjee, Senior Vice President at Netcracker Technology

In addition, Netcracker will take part in the virtual exhibition and networking opportunities during the conference.

Click here to learn more and register for a free pass for Telecoms World Middle East 2021.

For more such updates and perspectives around Digital Innovation, IoT, Data Infrastructure, AI & Cybsercurity, go to AI-Techpark.com.

Related posts

Martech Cube Opens New Middle East Office in Dubai

AI TechPark

Digital Transformation Leader UST Provides Online Retail Solution

PR Newswire

EY Announces Merav Yuravlivker as an Entrepreneur Of The Year

Business Wire